Word of the Day! Day 1

cre·a·tive
adj.
1. Having the ability or power to create: Human beings are creative animals.
2. Productive; creating.
3. Characterized by originality and expressiveness; imaginative: creative writing.
n.
One who displays productive originality: the creatives in the advertising department.
cre·ative·ly adv.
crea·tivi·ty (–t), cre·ative·ness n.

http://www.thefreedictionary.com/creative

So in my search to find creative post ideas I thought of this, posting a word a day. Maybe others have already thought of this, in that case sorry. But I am determined to post award that means something to me everyday! So I chose “creative” as my first word because I want to be more creative. I want to inspire people, to be known for thinking outside of the box. Everyone has to find their own path of creativity! I am still looking for my own. Good luck on finding your path! 🙂 Happy Friday!!!! Hope everyone has a good weekend!

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

