Doodle Book

I am famous for taking notes, I have a flock of students at my desk after lectures and movies or whatever and they learn that they were supposed to take notes. Yes, I am a nerd. I am the one with straight A’s. Well, I do now but we had a bunch of tests today so I am not sure how long it will last. But I get bored easily while were doing nothing, well the teacher is talking but it fades into the back round. So I doodle in my book, but everyone is always making comments about how weird they are.

One of my friends suggested that I get a doodle book. Ding! Lightbulb! So I am going to bring a doodle book to school. I am worried that I will lose it, I have the habit of losing things. And when other people look for them to help me they find it right away. I think things like running away from me and like everyone else.

This post had no significance. I had a long day of tests and than band. I am pooped out. And on Friday I have to sing (with two other people) in front of the whole school! Some school thing! I am freaking out! I don’t know the words very well and the two others are very soft ( I am too ). I hope everyone has had a great Wednesday and have a great rest of your weed! Only two more days until the weekend!

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

