Pinterest 5

Pinterest 5

It just dawned on me that I have been spelling Pinterest wrong…Yikes, that sounds like me. This is also a sort of depressing picture, sorry about that. Well, at least the bacon is happy! C’mon isn’t that the cutest bacon? The Charlie Brown picture describes me so well! It feels like everything I say kind of just trails off and no one knows what to say. I am the most boring person! And I am running for student council, secretary. There is one other person running against me, but I am still super nervous! I have to say a speech in front of the whole school! And I have to think of some kind of…. Brain fart. Umm, campaign! Some way to convince everyone to vote for me! Nervousness!

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

