Untranslated words

Untranslated words

Hi guys! Today was pretty great! I hope you guys can see this picture, it looks a little small….. I thought this was cool because I think languages are so interesting. Of course it would be easier if we all spoke the same language but I think that some languages sound so beautiful. And people are impressed when you know another language. They think, oh wow! This person is smart and determined! (I know because this is what I think)
Anyways moving on to my great day! The girls, friends with my enemy, told me they were voting for me! Well, one told me, the other wore my dog tags I made with my name! I was shocked.
Got to go, more posters to make and plans to hatch! Have a good day!

2 thoughts on “Untranslated words

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

