Happiness

Everyone has their own version of happiness. Nothing will strike two people the same. Of course they could have the same reactions but they would be different in their own way.

20130910-193059.jpg

I have been waiting and checking the mail everyday. Why? Because I signed up for a magazine and I couldn’t wait for it to come! It came today! Its a fashion magazine! I was so happy when I saw that it had came! I have had a pretty bad day where I just forgot everything, and band and the magazine turned my frown upside down!

/>
20130910-193413.jpg

I think that in life you have to do what makes you happy. Find a job where (after you have had your morning coffee and time to wake up) you smile before heading off to work. Excited for the day! It just makes everything better when you look at the glass half full! But everyone has bad days, but when you have more bad days than good days you know something has to change.

20130910-193509.jpg

Music is a source for happiness for many people! At school many girls were so excited and happy about the 1D movie they started Fangirling right there and then! And I get happy when a new album is released or a new song! If music is not your thing than find something that is! I know that people don’t have a lot of free time nowadays, but instead of moping you can find something to do!

20130910-193601.jpg

20130910-193620.jpg

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

