Thanks Blogosphere!

I started this blog on a whim one day when I was bored in summer. I don’t know if you can see or find out somehow but I started another blog before I made this one. It was called Crazywords or something like that. I made it to know what WordPress was like, I had used Blogger once before and I wanted to see what the difference was. There is a big difference. I like WordPress much more, it is more professional. And I have been using it more than I ever used Blogger so I know more about it!

So back to the beginning. Which is the tittle of my first post. What I want to say is that I have 50 followers! And I want to thank you guys! I never expected to be so happy in the blogosphere! I thought it would be a fade like so many other things I try to get into. Instead I found bloggers who I really look up too and love reading their posts! I get so happy when I see that they have posted something new! 🙂

I just want to send a big THANK YOU! To all the blogger who follow me and who I follow! I know that I am awkward and my posts might not be all that interesting but you followed me anyways! 🙂 Have a good day and week! And wish me luck, tomorrow is the day I say my speech! For real I hope, I just want to get it over with!!

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

