The Night Circus! By Erin Morgenstern

The Night Circus! By Erin Morgenstern

This book is one of my all time favorites! During the Liebster Award I think I chose this book as one of the ones I would take to an itty bitty island! It’s that good! While reading it you feel as if you are there. You smell the carmel in the air and you are in the front row watching the performers. If you haven’t read it, you definitely should!

Today was a great day for me!!!! Guess what? Say hello to the new Secretary!!!!! I know!!!! I am soooo excited! Also I might be getting a full ride to the most expensive school in my area!!!

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

