Pinterest 8!

Wordpress 8

Sorry I am a day late! My book was calling me yesterday… It’s pull was too strong for me to resist… EVERYONE GO READ FANGIRL BY RAINBOW ROWELL!!! I am so sad, I went to the local bookstore and they didn’t have Eleanor and Park by the same author… Thank you The Duck and the Owl, I feel stupid for having to put your URL… http://theduckandtheowl.wordpress.com/ How do you make it all fancy? Where you just click in the word/name? I feel such a novice…

Anyways, I love that outfit!!! I think I am going to get boots, I don’t care if it is 80 something degrees. And those are quotes to live by, although I am not a fast enough to finish a book a day… I just love the top picture, at the bottom it says Be different. 

Have a good weekend!

2 thoughts on “Pinterest 8!

  1. Yay Fangirl!!! 😀
    To add a link, you go to a new post and type what you want to be linked. So, for example, “Click here!” or something like that. Then you highlight it and click the little button that looks like a link. It’s the 10th button from the left. Then just follow the instructions! Hope that helps 🙂
    -Sarah

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

