Why Chandler Bing is like a teenage girl….

Hi guys! Sorry this is so late, I totally forgot! 😄 That sounds like me! Here is a funny link about one of my favorite shows, well I used to watch it but whenever I am at a house with cable and Friends is on I will watch it! That made no sense… Who cares its 10:14 on a Monday and I don’t have school tomorrow! Click HERE to laugh. Seriously it is super funny! I think Chandler is my favorite character out of all of the Friends… Maybe Joey too

20131007-223334.jpg

20131007-223446.jpg

20131007-223517.jpg

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

