Back to School for 2nd Quarter Plans

Hi guys! I was going to do this craft… And then I got lazy so I didn’t ride into town to get the supplies. Instead I am going to make a list. And I did look for a picture to make this more interesting. I decided to look for notebooks, lists and notebooks go together. Who knew that there were so many amazing and jealous inducing notebooks? For some reason I had a hard time spelling jealous, it doesn’t seem like a word anymore… Anyways, notebooks are amazing and cute. Rant done.

Back To School For 2nd Quarter Plans
~ To get straight A’s (yep, try hard and proud)
~ To change the school somehow on student council (I am secretary)
~ To not get angry at the fake girls, even if they never knew I was angry
~ To be a good friend (I should just change this list to the To list…)
~ Master the Mozart song on the Bass Clarinet (yeah! It didn’t start with M!)
~ Do well on math tests (Well, you have to have at least 1 hopeless wish)
~ Read Catcher in the Rye and The Lord of the Flies
~ To write a short story
~ Have a great year!
~ Watch Once Upon a Time, Once Upon a Time in Wonderland, Marvel’s Shield and Psych!

I wasn’t really sure what to do for this post and I am a little anxious about going back to school. Having a plan makes me feel better. Makes the situation easier, easier because now I have goals. I like having goals and wishes, they make me try. I hope everyone has a wonderful rest of their fall break and a great Monday! 🙂

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

