Travel Bug and Updates…

I will be gone for two maybe three days, I am going to the Big Island this weekend! My cousin is the lead in some play and wants me to come and see her! I am really excited!! And I am sorry for yesterday or was that the day before? When I didn’t post, I had an overload of homework!! (As I do now but I am procrastinating!) This, back to the traveling, means I won’t be posting my FFBC post. In fact, I haven’t even gotten the book yet! So I will be commenting on everyone’s post and doing my own some time next week! Or I will combine the two posts or think of something…

Other updates:

I am loving the book Daynight by Megan Thomason. I don’t think I will do a review, so here’s one! Check out her (Eat, Read, Glam’s Rosie!), I lover her blog and have been inspired to read many books because of her awesome reviews!

The guy who was annoying me is still annoying me and my friend told me that he told her (gosh, I sound gossipy!) that he thought I liked him! Can you believe that? He is sooooo wrong!!! I don’t like him, I may not hate him but I am so far from wanting to be more than acquaintances!

That’s about it… There was something… Oh I keep forgetting to write for NaNoWriMo… Oh, well! I will do Pinterest post on Sunday or Monday! Have a good day!

5 thoughts on “Travel Bug and Updates…

  1. Glad you’re enjoying daynight, one of the best books I’ve read this year 🙂 Thanks for the lovely comment about my blog. Hope you got to the bottom of the pile of homework!

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

