Ch-ch-ch-ch Changes!

Image

 

 

Hi guys! I start my posts like that often, don’t I? It’s a good phrase to start with. Anyways, I am going to start change my blog. Just a little. I want to maybe change the theme, content, the widgets and stuffes. I am reading a blog, just today, just 10 minuets ago, and it’s sort of been inspiring me! So, this weekend is a (good) weekend of change! I don’t know if I have much to change but I am going to try. I think that you can see that I have another blog, Crazy Words (or is it a z?) I think that it is a good idea, I just don’t really have the inspiration to do continue it. Not that I ever really started it. It is my test blog, I made it to see if I liked WordPress or Blogger better. Obviously, I liked WordPress better. Anyways. The blog looks really weird right now, I am experimenting themes. A messy process. 

Have a good day and I hope you (and I) like the new blog! 🙂

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

