Thankful and Grateful Week!

Image

Hi guys! This week I am going to be posting pictures and posts about being thankful in the spirit of Thanksgiving! I am hoping to inspire you guys to be more grateful… I suppose. I read something about the reason for reading blogs is to be inspired or amused or I don’t know.

grate·ful

adj.

1. Appreciative of benefits received; thankful.
2. Expressing gratitude.
3. Affording pleasure or comfort; agreeable.
thank·ful

adj.

1. Aware and appreciative of a benefit; grateful.
2. Expressive of gratitude: a thankful smile.
Image

I think that people will be happier if they were more thankful. (I am talking about myself here.) I think that if I stopped thinking if what I want and what will happen because of the work I am doing, and thought of everything that I have done then maybe… Gosh I sound like an idiot! 🙂 I just find myself rushing through life, making lists of what to do. Hopefully accomplishing the lists. Even with my terrible memory, I could spend more time trying to remember the good things in life. But at the same note, you can’t always be thinking of the past. Ok, I am talking about nonsense again. I think that we should just spend more time thinking of the moment. And then let that moment pass, but try to remember it. Anyways, this week I will be thinking of Thankful and Grateful themed posts! 🙂 Have a good week and remember to live the moment! And be thankful and grateful…

One thought on “Thankful and Grateful Week!

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

