52 Lists Project: Week 1

Image

Hi guys! Today’s Zero to Hero Blogger post is supposed to be something we wanted to post when we were first making out blog. I don’t know what I was thinking when I first started blogging, I don’t think I had much of an idea about what I was doing. So, instead I am going to post a weekly project started by the blog Moorea Seal.

The 52 Lists project focuses on list making, lists for fun, lists for self discovery, and so much more.  And it’s all about participation!  Each week of 2014 I’ll have a new list prompt for you to download.  Print out a page each week, collect them through the year and then bind them together at the end of the year as a little memento of 2014. So this week, the list prompt is List the Words That Touch Your Soul.  This list prompt was taken from the book List Yourself.  I really liked this as our first list because it starts us off on a positive and reflective note as we begin our list making journey.

As you all know, I like lists. Without further ado,

Words That Touch Your Soul

  • Harmony
  • Eden
  • Dream
  • Begin
  • Again
  • Live
  • Believe
  • Friendship
  • Breath
  • Calm
  • Tomorrow
  • Change
  • Adventure
  • Wander
  • Lost
  • Fairytale
  • Beauty
  • Rain
  • Happiness
  • Search

That was difficult, like, I couldn’t think. I wasn’t sure if what word to put next. What word pops into your head when you think of Words that Touch Your Soul? Have a wonderful day and weekend! 🙂

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

