Miss Led

Miss Led

Hi guys! Today’s Zero to Hero Blogger challenge is to follow five new blogs! Well, I never really check Reader…. Sorry. So, I decided that instead I am going to follow 5 blogs on Bloglovin’ which I check a lot. 🙂

These works of art are by the talented artist, Miss Led. I wanted to make the pictures bigger, so I only have 2 pictures. I really like most of Miss Led’s artwork. She adds a lot of detail, especially to the hair and eyes. On her website is all of her artwork, you guys should check out her work! Although, I have to admit she has a certain style. Some of that style is a little… Daring, odd.

Have a good day and week! Tomorrow I go back to school…. 😦

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

