Zero to Hero Blogger: Day 6

Hi guys! Today’s challenge is to add media to our post! I know that I have posted many links but this is Spotify and I don’t know if it will work…

Image

If the link does work, than it should take you to Royal Teeth‘s artist page. I was thinking of taking you to Katy Perry’s new album but I know most of you have already listened to her new songs! I am really loving them, Ghost and Roar might be my favorites. I’ve never heard of Royal Teeth before I stumbled upon one of their songs on a playlist.  My favorite songs by Royal Teeth are Pick Up the Phone and Vagabonds from their album Glow and Wild from Act Naturally. Have you guys ever heard any of their songs? Favorites?

Have a good day and week!

Image

2 thoughts on “Zero to Hero Blogger: Day 6

  1. I love Katy Perry’s new album, I’ve never heard of Royal Teeth before but I’m listening to them on Spotify now 🙂

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

