Zero To Hero Blogger! Day 11

20140112-192117.jpg

Hi guys! Todays challenge is to comment on three blogs! It was suggested that you could post the blogs you commented and hinted that you should remember them. So I decided that I would share who I commented on today!

1. What Comes Next Reviews
Ishmael, I mean Jess, shared an amazing review for the intriguing mystery, We Were Liars! It sounds really good! Jess didn’t want to share anything so she put a list of ways on HOW to read the book. Basically, don’t read in public and bring tissues as well as not to read any spoilers! By doing this I think she has made me want to read this book even more! Sadly, the book comes out May 13!!! 😦

2. EatReadGlam Rosie shared some pictures about her week, which including her adorable cate, Crunchie! Rosie does this every week, I like looking at the pictures! 🙂 Also, she shared that she saw the Secret Life of Walter Mitty which I am dying to see! Everyone who has seen that I know of has loved it and had good things to say!

3. I think I commented on ThatGraceGirl but it’s not showing up. Her post was about a super cool magazine about blogs! It’s called Blogosphere magazine! It sounds really good! It showcases blogs from many different subjects such as photography, food and fashion. Also I few others but I can’t remember them. When I heard about this I raced to see if it was in the Newstand. I am having a hard time finding it…

Have a good day and week! Sorry that this is so late and that I, like last week, I probably won’t post much this week. 😦

6 thoughts on “Zero To Hero Blogger! Day 11

    1. I agree! She replied to me and I can buy it as a PDF! Which I might, I would like to read it! I can’t wait to read We Were Liars, I’ve been thinking, why does is say ‘were’ as in the past tense? Maybe it has someone’s memories…

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

