52 Weeks List Project! Week 2!

20140115-175935.jpg

Thank you so much for all of the comments and likes! Today is my first time checking this Odd Land this week… I can’t wait to read and respond to all of the comments! 🙂 This week’s list is all about what comforts you, which is something I really need to be thinking about right now. Today started out sleepy, an unusual burst of energy during P.E (which never happens…), sleepy and then anger. I mean, I was angry at my band teacher, who is my favorite teacher… Do you know those moods where everything and everyone seems to annoy you? Where everyone seems to be wanting to leave and go somewhere else. And your just so angry…. Anyways, comforts. Oh, and 52 Lists was started by Moorea Seal!

1. My brother when he is happy
2. A good movie
3. A books that hooks you and takes you somewhere else
4. Talking with my best friends at school
5. When someone agrees with me when I am not making any sense
6. Rain, I love rain.
7. Clouds, fluffy and white puff balls
8. Walking on the beach and looking at the ocean
9. Chai tea
7. Smell of vanilla
8. Cereal, I really like cereal
9. Watching Sunsets
10. When a big project is done and graded well
11. Sleeping
12.Gardening
13. When my Dad and I watch a good t.v. series we both like (Marvel’s Shield.)
14. Happy bursts
15. When I find a good song that understands me…
16. Finding something from when I was younger
17. Being alone with the music on

Hmmm…. I guess I am going to go make myself some chai tea. 🙂 Have a wonderful day and week! I’ll post soon, I promise! It’s almost Friday and it’s a 3 day weekend!

2 thoughts on “52 Weeks List Project! Week 2!

  1. This is a nice idea, I agree with pretty much everything on your list especially a good book. I love it when you sit down with a book and then the next thing you know you look at the clock and a few hours have passed.

    Rosie x

    1. One of my favorite feelings! I love when you just start a book and then hours just seem to pass… And then suddenly your done! I race to the computer to see if it has a second book and where I can get my hands on it! 🙂

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

