Pinterest 22!

Pinterest 22!

Hi guys! Happy Saturday! Today I found a new artist on Pinterest, Paula Bonet! I am going to put together another collection. 🙂

1. Lace! It’s so pretty. I found a lot of different outfits with lace a part of them!

2. Flowers in the hair, I think that is a pretty picture idea. It has a nice look to it.

3. Paula Bonet! I really like this picture and her other ones!

4. Go for it. Take the risky path in life. I am trying to figure how to do that too. I am the type of person who always does the safe thing. I want to start trying to think outside of life, living life to the fullest. Carpe Diem!

Have a good day and weekend! 🙂 I forget to tell the bloggers I nominated for the Liebster Award, so I did that! Oh, and I forgot to do the Zero to Hero Challenge. Guess I can do that tomorrow!

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

