Zero To Hero Blogger: Day 22!

Zero To Hero Blogger: Day 22!

Hi guys! Happy Saturday! As I was looking through the many different blog events and groups I came across many fun challenges! I decided to join Travel With Intent’s Look Up, Look Down Challenge!
My entry is a picture of my dog, Mochi. She is about 2 years old and is a chihuahua/terrier/pug. A fun fact about her is that she hates people! Well, she loves my family but snaps at anyone else who tries to touch her. She is an adorable little trap that entices little children and adults to come and pet her and then… She shows her true colors!! (Dunt, dunt dahh!) Isn’t she the picture of fear and terror?
Have a good day and rest of your weekend! πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Zero To Hero Blogger: Day 22!

  1. She looks adorable! What a brilliant first post for my Up Down Challenge. Thanks for bringing us such a fun photo and I hope to see you again next week! Debbie πŸ™‚

  2. She looks adorable! When I was little our dog was the same, she was really protective of me and my sister especially and didn’t like strangers getting near us.

    One time my Uncle came round and she really didn’t like him, so my Mum put her in the kitchen so she charged at the kitchen door and ran through it, sat at his feet and stared at him.

    1. Haha, no way! My dog has ran through our screen door once, too! We had a little hole, she then used it as her doggy door! I am sorry that for one I haven’t replied for awhile! Crazy week! And, I am having a hard time replying on your new blog, I love it by the way! Do you like blogger better? I’ve been considering switching as well. And, I have finally started Arbitrate! I am a little confused, it is the 2 book, right? Not the third, she is just writing what happened in flashbacks? πŸ™‚

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

