The Dragon’s Loyalty Award!

Image

Hi guys! How has your week been going? Mine has been great, although sleepy and boring. I am so happy to announce that I was awarded the Dragon’s Loyalty Award, thank you soooo much This Is Me For All Its Worth! These are the rules:

  1. Display the Award on your Blog.
  2. Announce your win with a post and thank the Blogger who awarded you.
  3. Present 15 deserving Bloggers with the Award.
  4. Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded.
  5. Write seven interesting things about you.

Here are the wonderful bloggers I would like to award:

  1. The Duck and the Owl
  2. Eat Read and Glam
  3. What Comes Next
  4. Beauty In Beta
  5. Travel With Intent 
  6. Prior House
  7. Fox and Rook 
  8. Apartment Wife
  9. Top Knots and Polkadots
  10. A Blast of Random
  11. Oscar Potterhead
  12. Silver Linings Project
  13. Fat Ballerina 
  14. Pearls and Lace
  15. Word Crusher 

Yeah!! Now moving on to 7 facts about me…. Hmmm….

  1. My favorite colors are peach, sea green, mint, and sky blue! Pastels really…
  2. Peonies are my favorite flowers! But I have a hard time saying the name.
  3. I have never seen snow, but that is going to change one day…
  4. My eyes are weird. They are blue on the outside, a ring gold/brown and then greenish in the middle. And they are my favorite thing about me!
  5. I love vintage clothes but don’t own any. A very sad fact, in deed.
  6. I want to live in Portland, Oregon when I grow up. I want to go to college in Oregon, too.
  7. I hate cleaning my room but am annoyed when it’s messy. An odd combination.

I hope everyone has a wonderful Saturday!!!

3 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award!

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

