Variations of a Sunny Day

Image

Hello everyone! Above is the original picture and the picture below is the product of me pressing random buttons! Is it just me, or do the stray vines, sort of in the middle of the picture, look like a balloon?

Image

I watched Saving Mr.Banks yesterday! It was surprisingly good. I honestly wasn’t expecting to be moved. But I was. To tears even, which isn’t hard to do. Still. What I got from the movie is, that you never really know a person. Never at first do you know what a person goes home to everyday. And even if you find out, you never truly will know. Everyone has their own demons. I think that no one is what we think they are. No first impression is true. Who knows? Maybe that sort of tree feels he is better than everyone else. He sees himself in color, but downplays the cloud’s troubles.

This is an interesting website which talks about different lessons learned from Saving Mr.Banks! Have a great day! Tomorrow I am boarding a plane and going to Portland, Oregon!!!! I am soooo very excited! I probably won’t be blogging until next week! So, goodbye for now. Have a great week! 🙂

“She might surprise us all.” – Richard Sherman

“That’s what we storytellers do. We restore order with imagination. We instill hope again and again and again.” – Walt Disney

“This world is just an illusion.” – Travers Goff

“Don’t you ever stop dreaming.” – Travers Goff

5 thoughts on “Variations of a Sunny Day

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

