Too Much Information… Award?

Hi guys! Happy Saturday! This is going to be a very, very, very long post.. Way to much information! Thank you Sam of A Blast of Random, for awarding me this opportunity. Now, let the question begin!

1. What are you wearing?

A shirt with Marvel Superheroes and shorts!

3. Ever been in a terrible breakup?

No… But I am sure that will come soon enough.

4. How tall are you?

It’s been awhile since I’ve checked, I think I am 5’7. Third tallest in my class! (Which is new, I have always been the tallest…)

5. How much d’you weigh? 

Too much.

6. Any tattoos? 

No. I don’t know if I want one. As much as I like the significance of having a symbol on you forever, I am afraid of needles. So that wouldn’t turn out to well…

7. Any piercings? 

Yes, two in each ear! I know, I am such a rebel… I’ve been thinking of getting a third, but that probably won’t be happening. 

8. OTP?

Ummm, way to many to count! To name a few: Juliette & Warner (Shatter Me series), Harry Potter & Ginny Weasley (Don’t even ask…), Regina & Robin Hood (Once Upon a Time), Tris & Tobias (Divergent) , Hazel & Augustus (The Fault In Our Stars) and….

9. Favorite show? 

Well, theres… Marvel Agent’s of Shield (Ward, how could you???) Once Upon a Time and Sherlock (I still need to start season 2!!!)

10. Favorite band? 

Lots. Lately I’ve been listening to a lot of Mumford & Sons. I like Babel and Broken Crown. I only have the album, “Babel”.

11. Something you miss? 

Oregon, especially Portland.

12. Favorite song? 

Really? Right now I have two favorites, “Here Comes the Sun” by the Beatles and “Brick” by Ben Folds Five. Wow, I just looked up the meaning to that song!!! It’s so sad, a true story about him and his girlfriend getting an abortion and how it tore them apart. So, two completely different songs!

13. How old are you?

Old enough.

14. Zodiac sign?

Leo! Roar…

15. Qualities you look for in a partner? 

He would have to be intelligent, upbeat, excited, ambitious, funny, loyal, cute and a bunch of other traits… When your a reader, you develop unrealistic expectations.

16. Favorite quote? 

Well, another really hard one. You all know I like quotes, a lot. One of my favorites is Carpe Diem. Seize the day. There is only one today, make the most of it!

17. Favorite actor? 

Gosh…. Lets add some pictures! (Yes, I copied Sam with the pictures idea, it’s a good idea!) Here’s a few:

a1807df3ef4c9393b724f954c1d43d11

692d75da581ff22f31201f36d6c51e61

2c6ebac64df05ded8cda6e08f56bfb39

18. Favorite color?

I like sea/mint green and peach. I also really like sky blue and pastel pink, lavender is pretty too…

19. Loud music or soft music? 

Depends on how I am feeling. Usually a mix of both.

20. Where do you go when you are sad? 

I think about the future (too) and how wonderful it will be when I am away for college. I know, college isn’t as glamours as I think of it. But still, it will be different. There will be seasons, lots of different types of flowers and trees. When that makes me sadder, I go for a walk. Sometimes I ride my bike to the beach. Music helps too.

21. How long does it take you to shower? 

About 30 minuets. I wash my hair everyday, even though I shouldn’t…

22. How long does it take you to get ready?

Going to school it takes me about 40 minuets. If I am doing something different than my time varies.

23. Ever been in a physical fight? 

Nothing serious, but I do have a younger brother… So, yeah.

24. Turn off? 

When someone is rude or if their language is crude.

25. Turn on?

Kindness, looks (obviously) and if they are original. I guess another turn off for me is, when someone copies another person. As if they thought that if they were like that person, they would be cool. So, I don’t like fakes. They have to speak intelligently and humbly.. I don’t like arrogant people, either.

26. Major reason you joined WordPress?

To gather a bunch of evil masterminds and take over the world. What other reason is there to start a blog?

27. Fears? 

Staying in one place against my free will, never leaving this place, having no purpose in life and being forever alone.

28. Last thing that made you cry?

Oh gosh, when was the last time? I cry a lot, I am a very emotional not so little thing. Oh, All Quiet On The Western Front. We had to read it for school and wow, it was mind blowing. Why do people go off to war? Why are good people like Kat and Paul murdered because of one person’s politics. WHY???? So, the hopelessness of war depressed me.

29. Last time you said “I love you” to someone?

Last night, to my best friends when we had to part after spending the afternoon together. (Thats why I didn’t post yesterday.)

30. Meaning behind your WordPress Blog Name? 

I am a very odd person, it kind of just came to me… Which is weird, I usually have a really hard time coming up with names and sticking with them. Also, I wanted to write about everything, I wanted a journal like blog. Where I can post pictures and write. Not just this and not just that.

31. Last book you read?

The Throne of Glass by Sarah Mass. I am half way through the 2nd book but I really, really, don’t like what just happened… I don’t agree with it, which may be a bad reason to stop reading a book.  So, I may or may not be finishing it.

32. What are you currently reading?

Well, I just sort of talked about it… Anyways, it’s called Crown of Midnight.

33. Last show you watched?

I am about to watch Sherlock season 2, episode 1… Recently I started the 100 because my friend loves it. So far it’s really good. Although, it’s a lot like the Lord of the Flies…

34. Last person you talked to?

My friend, he got into the school he wanted to go too!!! I am so happy for him!!!

36. Favorite food?

Pancakes and pasta. My favorite type of pancakes is banana nut and my favorite type of pasta is creamy clam.

15dad78dfa85c5958f0f28723737c681

8a20cb29b34a8bb28ce85e9606175040


37. Places you want to visit.

Everywhere, I want to see the world.

38. Last place you were?

The library, I had a few books that were (way) over due.

39. Do you have a crush?

Sort of. Theres this boy who is cute but he has all of my turn offs. So, no, not really.

40. Last time you kissed someone?

Ummm, probably my brother. On the forehead, he gets happy when we have chicken nuggets for dinner.

41. Last time you were insulted?

I can’t remember. So, I guess, it wasn’t to bad.

42. Favorite flavor of sweet?

Cookies and cream. (Yummy!!)

43. What instrument do you play?

Clarinet, today I was practicing this really hard song! It was fun, but why does there have to be so many sharps and flats? And 8th notes…

44. Favorite piece of jewelry?

Necklaces! I have a huge collection. I love lockets especially. 🙂

45. The last sport you played?

Nope. Just no. I did go for a walk a few hours ago…

47. Favorite chat-up line?

I don’t know, I have a hard time starting conversations. And an even harder time keeping them going… I would probably say ‘hi’ (and then ‘bye’) and compliment what they are wearing or reading?

48. Have you ever used it?

Well, I’ve said ‘hi’ before.

49. Last time you hung out with someone?

Yesterday night, I was with my friends stuffing eggs!

50. Who should answer these questions next? 

The last, finally!! Anyone who wants to do this can! I mean, if you really want too…

I chose Y of Prior House and the gals of the Duck and the Owl and Jess of What Comes Next Reviews. You guys don’t have to do this, but it was fun!

I hope you guys enjoyed reading this and now you know more about me! (More than you wanted…) I can’t wait to read anyone’s questions! 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Too Much Information… Award?

    1. Yeah, another Oncer!!! I love them to, they can mend each other’s broken hearts… And he has a son, i am sure Regina would love to be a mother again. And this time no ghosts (although, I love Emma…) from the past are going to take him away. 🙂 I can’t wait to read your answers!

  1. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google,
    and found that it’s really informative. I’m going
    to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

    1. Wow, thank you so much! 🙂 It makes me happy that my writing helps other people as much as it helps me to get my ideas out. I am not sure what I wrote about brussels, but I will try to look into it more for you and others!

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

