Hello, again!

Hi everyone, I’m back! (Wow, it feels really good to say that!) ๐Ÿ˜€

As you all know, I want to write and see the world. I may be quiet around others, but my thoughts are loud. (Screaming, taking up all the space.) And, one of my goals is to be more openly opinionated. I want to share my observations, thoughts, feelings and inspirations with the world. And I will. Through this blog, this Odd Land. I may hate the advice that tells you to โ€˜practiceโ€™ (practice, practice, practice) but I know it rings with sincerity. (Unfortunately.) There isnโ€™t any list of steps to become a wonderful blogger or journalist. Just to practice. So that is what I am going to do. I am going to write reviews, opinions and maybe a little bit about the news. I am not giving up on photography, not by a long shot. I am trying to branch out and try new angles and subjects.

I am pumped up for this new round of blogging! I have a bunch of plans and new ideas that I am going to share. I have a new category of posts that I am going to start tomorrow. ๐Ÿ™‚

You probably will notice a change. (Hopefully.) If you notice anything or have any suggestions, please tell me. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for sticking for the ride!

 

4 thoughts on “Hello, again!

  1. Hi Taylor, nice to see you’re back! Always enjoy reading your blog posts. You’re right there isn’t really anything specific you can do other than practice, practice, practice.

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

