Graphic Design Inspiration (SCD Artsy #1)

Hello everyone! Happy Friday. You guys know what comes out today? The Fault in Our Stars!!! I am so super excited, I hope to see it some time this weekend.

For the first Artsy part of SCD (Summer of Carpe Diem) I wanted to share some beautiful graphic design artworks. On Monday, I start summer school. 😦 But I am really excited because I get to do a graphic design class! These are some works that inspired me…

Image

By Tron Burgundy

Image

By Ed Dye

Image

By GMUNK

Which one was your favorite? I got all of these pictures and the inspiration to do this post on this very cool website. From Up North is a very artsy and inspirational website. 🙂 They have a lot of other art styles such as architecture, illustration, photography, street art and much more.

Have a good day and weekend!

 

8 thoughts on “Graphic Design Inspiration (SCD Artsy #1)

  1. Ooh, cool! I didn’t know you were into graphic design, too! 😀
    I did some work on graphic/web design freelance + for fun. :3

    Hope you enjoy your graphic design class, and make lots of cool new designs! ^-^

    1. Thank you for all of your wonderful support! 😀 Blogging friends are the best! That’s so cool that you did some graphic/web design work. I am thinking of doing some in the future. I hope so too! 🙂

      1. Not bad. Perhaps one harmless tete a tete could actually put us asunder. Just tweaked your appetite, your bookmarks are adorable, wondering if you’re working too hard. Happy eating 🙂

  2. Nah, it was fun making the bookmarks! 🙂 It’s funny, I just learned the definition of ‘tete a tete’. I was talking about it with one of my friends but we weren’t sure exactly how to use it. Now I do! Which blog tutorial cite? Do you mean my Sunday Sweets and Smiles Week 6?

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

