New Places (Carpe Diem Summer #7)

Hey guys! I finally got to take some pictures yesterday! I recently got a new phone, a happy yellow iPhone 5c, and I really like the camera! So, without a further ado, here is a newly discovered corner of my world…

IMG_0180

IMG_0168IMG_0171

So, what do you guys think? I like Olive, although everything they have is touristy and overpriced… What can you do? And it’s kinda ridiculous to sell scarves in 85 degree weather. I guess, that sums Olive up. Ridiculous, overpriced and cute. It was fun walking around, small but not crowded with stuff. It feels nice to be taking pictures again, I’ve been in a bit of a photography funk lately.

Happy unbirthday, lets celebrate your existence with cake… And if your lucky, ice-cream. I loved that card! Have a great week. 🙂

4 thoughts on “New Places (Carpe Diem Summer #7)

  1. Hey there – I love the card too – and the store looks neat. your scarf photo is so good – has an arts feel – but all pics made a great post. have a great day- 🙂

  2. I know, right? 😀 I love it. I agree, the scarves are pretty and fun. If I lived somewhere colder I would have gotten them without a second thought.

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

