The Amazing Picnic of Cheese (SCD #10)

Hi guys! Happy Sunday. Remember in my post about my top 25 things to do this summer, I wrote I wanted to have a picnic? (#20) Well, I had a picnic. Just not the usual type of picnic, mine involved cheese tasting.

P1050267P1050291P1050272P1050280

 

Looking back on these pictures are making me hungry! I loved the Wensleydale (the blueberry cheese) it melts in your mouth. I had a lot of fun taking these pictures, I tried to focus on one delectable object and make the rest blurry. I think it turned out pretty good!

Do you guys like cheese? As you can tell, I love cheese! Have a great week. 🙂

10 thoughts on “The Amazing Picnic of Cheese (SCD #10)

  1. I have a weird obsession with cheese. For one thing, they all seem to have crazy names that are fun to say. Your pictures look amazing so I’m really hungry now! What’s that one with the blueberries? It looks interesting…

    1. Me too, cheese is wonderful! 🙂 There is some weird names. All of the cheese’s names are written on the card under them, I think that one’s called Wensleydale with blueberries. 🙂 To make sure, I searched it up and that’s the type of cheese Wallace and Gromit made. This cheese was my favorite!!! It does look sort of weird, not the right color for cheese. But it made up for it’s oddness in it’s deliciousness.

  2. That looks amazing and it looks like you had a good time. Over here we have a cheese called Five Counties and it’s basically five types of cheese in one block, so you get stripy cheese.

    1. Five Countries sounds delicious! I think that over here we try to suck every last dime out of every pocket, so instead of combining all the cheeses we have them separate and just as expensive… But oh well, cheese is cheese. 😀

    1. It almost doesn’t look like cheese… 🙂 Thank you! I am from a very small part in the world, secluded and often forgotten… At least it seems like that sometimes. I don’t wish to say at the moment, guess I am a bit of a private person. 😀

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

