Why, Hello There.

Hey guys. Wow. I haven’t written a blog post for about four months. Its crazy, I know. So much has changed! Such as WordPress (Its beyond amazing now!), my blog’s theme (which isn’t a surprise…) and lastly, me. So much has happened to me and I’ve changed a lot because of it.

I think the reason I haven’t written this post earlier was because I was scared. I tried writing it many times. But I could never press the publish button. I think I finally can now. This blog was so important to me those four months ago. I want to dedicate myself to it again.

But I am ready now to blog again. I have thought a lot about what I would want my blog to be about once I returned. There are a few things that I would like to focus on. I want to write more about books, music, films, photography and happy stuff. Happy stuff like the coffee on my new banner. I have been developing an intense love for coffee and everything related to it.

But my new love of coffee isn’t the only reason I want to blog again. I haven’t been able to write for myself in a very long time. I miss writing, I found that I don’t even know what to say anymore. I tried to write today but I couldn’t find the right words. That scared me because I used to identify myself as I writer. Now what am I?

I want to try blogging again. Unlike many of the hobbies I start, this isn’t a phase. Blogging connects you with people that you would never meet in real life. It introduces you to new ideas and ways at looking at the world. I miss the flow of ideas. And I ideas of my own that I want to share.

This means that this blog will also be changing. But I can assure you that it’s changing for the better.

Have a great day and I can’t wait for you to read more posts!

6 thoughts on “Why, Hello There.

Leave Your Odd Thoughts and Smiles...

